Outcast: Track One of the Living Out Loud Series (Paperback)

Outcast: Track One of the Living Out Loud Series Cover Image
Email or call for price
Special Order
(This book cannot be returned.)

Description


Mental illness may run in her family, but Kass Bateman swears she's not crazy--even when she wakes up strapped to a wheelchair in a psychiatric hospital and can't remember how she got there.When Kass's family members go missing one by one, not only is her safety at risk, her self-esteem takes a hit too. She enlists the smartest guy she knows to help find her parents. Unfortunately for her, underneath his brains and indifference are some dark secrets and a whole lot of distracting sexy.

Can Kass keep her head together long enough to rescue her family members from their captors--the truly dangerous and crazy ones?

Gritty, vulnerable, and rife with secrecy, Outcast is the first book in a new upper YA series for fans of Gayle Forman and Rainbow Rowell. If you enjoyed the misfit attraction of Eleanor & Park, you'll fall in love with this new series.

Grab your copy of Outcast today



Product Details
ISBN: 9780988141339
ISBN-10: 0988141337
Publisher: Denise Jaden Books
Publication Date: April 20th, 2018
Pages: 256
Language: English